Paytm KYC Offer – Get Upto Rs.200 Cashback With Free Recharge At Paytm

Get Free Mobile Recharge + Upto Rs.200 Paytm cashback with Paytm KYC Offer. Rs.20 cashback on Every recharge (Once per month) for 9 months at Paytm. Paytm is offering Free Cashback on Mobile Recharge / Bill Payment transaction. Just verify your KYC and get Free Mobile Recharge + Upto Rs.200 cashback. You can get Free Recharge Tricks here. 

Flat 100% cashback upto Rs.75 by using promo code KYC and another Rs.20 cashback per month for 9 months with Promo Code :- AADHAAR200

How To Get Upto Rs.200 Cashback : Paytm KYC Offer

1. First visit Paytm KYC Offer Page here

2. Click on “Complete KYC Now”

3. Login / Sign-Up at Paytm

4. Update your KYC and verify

5. Now initiate Mobile Recharge / Bill Payment

6. Apply promo code :-

  • KYC – 100% cashback Max. Rs.75 on recharge / bill payment
  • AADHAAR200 – Flat Rs.20 cashback on recharge / bill payment once per month for 9 months.
Terms & Conditions

1. Complete your KYC and get 100% cashback upto Rs.75 on Recharge or Bill Payment. Use promocode KYC to avail this offer (Promo code can be used 1 time per user)

2. Flat Rs.20 cashback will be credited to wallet within 7 days of completion of KYC if the user has done at least one transaction of greater than Rs.10 within 3 days of completion of KYC (excluding add money to wallet, wallet to wallet transfer & wallet to bank transfer). There is no promo code required for this & is not applicable to KYC completed through home visit.

3. Use promo code AADHAAR200 to avail Rs.180 additional cashback on recharge/bill payments.

4. This additional cash back of Rs.180 will be spread across next 9 months. You can use this promocode every month to recharge or pay bills and get Rs.20 cash back on a minimum bill amount of Rs.100

5. Promo code can be used 1 time per user per month for 9 months

6. User can use it a maximum of 9 times

7. A number can be recharge maximum of 9 times

8. Not valid on recharge of Airtel recharge & bill payments.

9. Offer is valid rill 31st December 2018